ONI announces new digital EP, ‘Alone’; launches new single, « Breathe Again

On December 13th, ONI will release a new digital EP, Alone, via Blacklight Media Records / Metal Blade Records. Produced by Josh Wilbur (Lamb Of God, Gojira, Trivium), Alone can be pre-ordered now at https://smarturl.it/oni-alone

where the new single, « Breathe Again » is streaming, along with the title track.

Vocalist Jake Oni adds, « I’ve been working on new music for the last couple years and am very excited for ‘Breathe Again’ and the full ‘Alone’ EP to release. More music coming soon! »

With their influences rooted in progressive metal, ONI‘s sound can be compared to the genre’s heavy hitters – The Human Abstract, Protest The Hero and Between The Buried And Me – yet they remain truly unique. ONI‘s debut album, Ironshore (2016), took listeners on an absorbing ride that provided ample opportunity for head-banging, singing along and deep introspection. Fans can expect another crushing release when Alone drops this December.

Alone track-listing

1. Alone

2. Rift

3. Dead Inside

4. Breathe Again

5. Faceless Portrait

ONI line-up:
Jake Oni – Vocals
Martin Andres – Guitar
Chase Bryant – Bass
Johnny D – Xylosynth
Joe Greulich – Drums »Alone », « Rift » & « Faceless Portrait » were written by ONI. « Breathe Again » and « Dead Inside »: ONI and Nick Depirro.

A propos Mlle S

Créatrice de Roar, Photos, Live-report, Interviews, Chroniques.
Pour marque-pages : Permaliens.

Les commentaires sont fermés