Midnight News

Midnight reveals details for new album, ‘Rebirth by Blasphemy’ – now available for pre-order

On January 24th, Midnight will release their new album, Rebirth by Blasphemy, via Metal Blade Records. « Rebirth By Blasphemy’ is a rebirth » states Midnight‘s sole driving force, Athenar. « It’s a change in life and it’s a rebirth of doing whatever the fuck you want and seeing what happens after that. It’s about saying yes, taking opportunities, taking a fucking chance. »These sentiments are backed up by the notorious – and prolific – underground band’s trademark blend of speed metal, black metal and punk rock, sounding both fuller and more raucous than ever before.
 For a preview of Rebirth by Blasphemythe title track is streaming now at: http://metalblade.com/midnight

where the record can also be pre-ordered in the following formats:

– jewelcase-CD

– digipak-CD (EU exclusive)

– cassette

– black vinyl (US exclusive – limited to 750 copies)

– oxblood vinyl (US exclusive – limited to 1000 copies)

– oxblood / grey split vinyl w/ black splatter (US exclusive – limited to 500 copies)

– blood red / white melt vinyl (US exclusive – limited to 500 copies)

– 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)

– grey marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 1500 copies)

– red / blue marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 1000 copies)

– red / black marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 666 copies)

– bloody skin vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 400 copies)

– German flag vinyl (HRR exclusive – limited to 200 copies)- jizz spinner vinyl (EU webshop exclusive – limited to 200 copies

A propos Mlle S

Créatrice de Roar, Photos, Live-report, Interviews, Chroniques.
Pour marque-pages : Permaliens.

Les commentaires sont fermés