Nouvelle vidéo « Covenant »

En concert en France 

27/03/2019 L’Ampérage – Grenoble
02/04/2019 Backstage – Paris

Joel Ekelöf – vocals
Martin Lopez – drums
Lars Åhlund – keys, guitar
Stefan Stenberg – bass
Cody Ford – lead guitar

Along with the release of their latest video, SOEN have just announced a string of Tour dates, following the incredibly successful tickets sale of the first leg of their European Tour which kicks-off in Oslo on March 12th.  Due to phenomenal demand, SOEN have not only just secured touring plans for South America, dates will be announced soon, but are also excited to confirm they are planning to tour the US in early 2020.  More details will be announced in due course.

A propos Mlle S

Créatrice de Roar, Photos, Live-report, Interviews, Chroniques.
Pour marque-pages : Permaliens.

Les commentaires sont fermés